Safe Space Ally Network

Name Title Contact information
Michael Babst Head Men's Soccer Coach Ratner Athletic Center
mbabst@uchicago.edu
Brent Barker Teaching Support Manager, Undergraduate Labs, Physical Sciences Division Astronomy and Astrophysics, 5640 South Ellis Ave
bbarker@uchicago.edu
Eric Benjaminson Assistant Director, Study Abroad Study Abroad, Harper Memorial 213
ebenjaminson@uchicago.edu
Julia Brazas Academic Affairs Administrator Physical Sciences Division, Astronomy and Astrophysics, ERC 599A
julia@uchicago.edu
Jimmy Brown Associate Director, Student Leadership Development
Center for Leadership and Involvement
Reynolds Club 008
jimbrown@uchicago.edu
Kyle Bullock MA Student
School of Social Service Administration
969 E. 60th St.
kylebullock@uchicago.edu
Derek Bundy Assistant Director
Center for Leadership and Involvement
Reynolds Club, Advising Center
dcbundy@uchicago.edu
Sarah Cunningham Senior Director for Student Life
Assistant Dean of Students in the University
Reynolds Club 205
scunningham@uchicago.edu
Dana Currier Assistant Director, Study Abroad Study Abroad, Harper Memorial 211A
dcurrier@uchicago.edu
Luke Cutkomp Assistant Football Coach Ratner Athletic Center
lcutkomp@uchicago.edu
Lynda Daher Assistant Director
Student Emergency Response Systems
5501 South Ellis Avenue
ldaher@uchicago.edu
Nick Daly Swim School Coordinator Ratner Athletic Center
dalyn@uchicago.edu
Tempris Daniels Student Involvement Advisor
Center for Leadership and Involvement
Reynolds Club, Advising Center
tedaniels@uchicago.edu
Sharon Dingman Head Volleyball Coach Ratner Athletic Center
sharond@uchicago.edu
Jay Ellison Dean of Students in the College Harper Memorial Library 281
jlellison@uchicago.edu
Régine Enuson Director of College Programming and Assistant Dean of Students in the College Harper Memorial Library
Room 152
rdesruis@uchicago.edu
Stacey Ergang Senior Associate Director, Student Life
Chicago Booth
Charles M. Harper Center, Suite 122
stacey.ergang@chicagobooth.edu
Kathy Forde Associate Dean of Students
The College
Harper Memorial Library 266
kaf1@uchicago.edu
Jacqueline Gatt Assistant Volleyball Coach Ratner Athletic Center
jacquigatt@gmail.com
Franziska Harling College Student harlingf@uchicago.edu
harlingf@uchicago.edu
Shawn Hawk Adviser
The College
Harper Memorial Library, W-401
shawk@uchicago.edu
Lori Hurvitz Senior Director, Annual Giving
Alumni Relations & Development
5235 S. Harper Ct.
lhurvitz@uchicago.edu
Karnika Iyenar Associate Director, Partnerships & Engagement
Institute of Politics
5707 South Woodlawn Avenue
karnika@uchicago.edu
Jessica Jaggers Director, Diversity Affairs and Student Life
Chicago Booth
Charles M. Harper Center, Suite 122
jessica.jaggers@chicagobooth.edu
Amanda Michelle Jones PhD Student
School of Social Service Administration
969 E. 60th Street
amandamichelle@uchicago.edu
Jennifer Kennedy Associate Director, Community Development & Operations
Center for Leadership and Invovlement
Reynolds Club 203
jenken@uchicago.edu
Craig Knoche Assistant Football Coach Ratner Athletic Center
cknoche@uchicago.edu
Elana Kranz Associate Director, Study Abroad Study Abroad, Harper Memorial 209
ekranz@uchicago.edu
Jesse Landstrom Assistant Dean of Students
The College
1116 East 59th Street
jlandstrom@uchicago.edu
Sarah Lippert Receptionist
College Dean of Students Office
Harper Memorial Library 280
sarah8@uchicago.edu
Jeanette Martin Program Coordinator, Office of LGBT Student Life Center for Identity & Inclusion, 5710 S. Woodlawn Ave
martin6@uchicago.edu
Julie Matsubara Director of the English Language Institute, Humanities Division University of Chicago Language Center, Cobb 228
jmatsubara@uchicago.edu
Erin McDermott Director of Athletics Ratner Athletic Center
erinmcd@uchicago.edu
Dave McEvers Coffee Shop Coordinator
Center for Leadership and Involvement
Reynolds Club 016
davemcevers@uchicago.edu
Ashley Merriweather Language Pedagogy Specialist, English Language Institute University of Chicago Language Center, Cobb 228
ap.merriw@gmail.com
Katrina Mertens Director, Operations & Budget
Institute of Politics
5707 South Woodlawn Avenue
kjmertens@uchicago.edu
Devon Moore Director of the Center for College Student Success and Assistant Dean of Students in the College 1116 East 59th Street
devonmoore@uchicago.edu
Chenab Navalkha Research Specialist, Biological Sciences Division Biological Sciences Division
cnavalkha@uchicago.edu
Tracy Nyerges Assistant Director, Undergraduate Research, College Center for Research and Fellowships Harper Memorial 502 (West Tower)
tnyerges@uchicago.edu
Novia Pagone Associate Dean of Students
Institute for Molecular Engineering
5747 S Ellis Avenue
222 Jones Lab
pagone@uchicago.edu
Naomi Patschke Administrative Assistant
Study Abroad
1116 East 59th Street
Room 216
nap@uchicago.edu
Naomi Patschke Study Abroad Communications Manager Study Abroad, Harper Memorial 205
nap@uchicago.edu
Darren Pierre Associate Director, Student Involvement
Center for Leadership and Involvement
Reynolds Club, Advising Center
depierre@uchicago.edu
Kylie Poulin Study Abroad Program Coordinator Study Abroad, Harper Memorial 216
kpoulin@uchicago.edu
Ravi Randhava Director, Office of Multicultural Student Affairs 5710 South Woodlawn Avenue
rrandhava@uchicago.edu
Michele Rasmussen Dean of Students in the University Edward H. Levi Hall 210
mrasmussen@uchicago.edu
Laura Rico-Beck Educational Training and Outreach Coordinator, Institute for Molecular Engineering Institute for Molecular Engineering, Eckhardt Research Center, Annex 215
lricobeck@uchicago.edu
Ronnie Rios Deputy Director, Center for Identity + Inclusion and Assistant Dean of Students in the University 5710 South Woodlawn Avenue
rrios@uchicago.edu
Leslie Rogers Assistant Professor, Department of Astronomy and Astrophysics; and the College ERC 537
larogers@uchicago.edu
Liam Rossman Professional Student
Melissa Roy Financial Operations Supervisor
Center for Leadership and Involvement
Reynolds Club 003
mroy@uchicago.edu
Joshua Ruddy Staff
Lauren Schneider Study Abroad Program Coordinator Study Abroad, Harper Memorial 211B
lschneider12@uchicago.edu
Jigna Shah Director of Spiritual Life and Assistant Dean, Rockefeller Chapel
Ida Noyes Hall 034
jigna@uchicago.edu
Vickie Sides Director
Resources for Sexual Violence Prevention
5501 South Ellis Avenue
vsides@uchicago.edu
Dillan Siegler Director, Partnerships & Engagement
Institute of Politics
5707 South Woodlawn Avenue
dsiegler@uchicago.edu
Denise Slavinski Operations Manager, English Language Institute English Language Institute, Cobb Hall 223-228
dslavinski@uchicago.edu
Jennifer Smith Department Administrator, Physical Sciences Division Astronomy and Astrophysics, ERC 599C
jmsmith@uchicago.edu
Tobias Spears Director, LGBTQ Student Life 5710 South Woodlawn Avenue
tlspears@uchicago.edu
David Taylor Associate Dean of Students, Institute for Molecular Engineering Institute for Molecular Engineering, Accelerator Building, Room 213
davidtaylor@uchicago.edu
Jay Tee Head Tennis Coach Ratner Athletic Center
jtee@uchicago.edu
Sarah Tiemann Project Coordinator, Office of Study Abroad Office of Study Abroad, Harper Memorial 203
stiemann@uchicago.edu
Sarah Walter Director of Study Abroad, Associate Dean for International Education in the College Harper Memorial 207
scw@uchicago.edu
Charnessa Warren Director of Student Disability Services Student Disability Services, 5501 S. Ellis Avenue
charnessa@uchicago.edu
Melinda Wesonga Adviser
The College
1116 East 59th Street
mewesonga@uchicago.edu
Miranda Zhang College Student